Ephemera giveaway? Say it ain’t so…

7 Jan

Just found out via Vintage Sue, that there is a pretty fine Valentine’s Day giveaway happening over at the Four Sisters in a Cottage blog. You can get the full story and enter here.  {Hey! Did you notice anything? I finally learned how to embed a link! Yay!}

I don’t enter many giveaways, but I ate LOTS of black-eyed peas on New Year’s Day, so I’m feelin’  *pretty* lucky!  I don’t want to force you to enter, of course! But… you should check out all the cool vintage stuff that’s for sale on the Four Sisters in a Cottage website. {Man, I’m linkin’ like CRAZY!} But I must warn you, lots of listings are already marked “sold.” 

Good luck!

One Response to “Ephemera giveaway? Say it ain’t so…”

  1. Amy January 12, 2011 at 11:40 pm #

    THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!
    Found your blog via Google Images and TADA…there I was on your blog.
    Thanks a million for the sweet sweet comments and links.
    You are a friend indeed.
    Hugs to you my new blogging friend,
    Amy (Mom to the Four Sisters)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

