Image

Overjoyed

6 Feb

Overjoyed

Still on cloud nine from chasing rock stars last week. Egads. I decided to put the excess star-struck energy to work and create a transfer for a piece of art.

Lisa from Tarnished and Tattered (blog roll), has an old photo of a little girl that ends up in many of her art pieces. We joke about how Lisa is whoring her out. (I even saw her for sale at an antiques store in Waco, for crying out loud.) Well, this is my girl who gets around. Her last appearance was on a bag with lyrics from the Shins.

If you have groupie tendencies, feel free to read about my latest adventure over at http://museforthemasses.blogspot.com. I’m putting that link right in this copy because suddenly this format looks foreign to me, and I can’t seem to be able to link anything (but you might be able to click on the photo to go there). Oh, well…

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

