Checkered Past now has a FB page!

30 Jun

find_us_on_facebook_badge I just started a FB page for my Checkered Past space at Homestead.  So if you’d like to hook up on FB, I’m there.  I’m going to *try* to keep it updated with photos, sale info, etc. — updates that could be sent straight to your FB page, if you’re a fan.  We’ll see how it goes.  Just one more thing on my to-do list!  Have a fantastic rest of your Tuesday.

2 Responses to “Checkered Past now has a FB page!”

  1. Connie Keys July 26, 2009 at 5:36 pm #

    I’d love to have updates sent to my Facebook page. Thanks.

    • junkology July 26, 2009 at 7:26 pm #

      Connie… All you need to do is search for Checkered Past on Facebook. You’ll see my page…it’s the one with a picture of a woman with a crown. Become a fan, and anytime I update the page, you’ll get notified… at least I think that’s how it works!! Thanks for your interest! Kristi

Leave a Reply

