All this useless beauty…

23 Jul

…isn’t really useless at all.  Bringing together vintage Bingo cards, old lace, and fabulous images from Lisa’s Altered Art encased in old slide mounts I happen to have hoarded was a bright spot in my day — beauty, even,  in a house overflowing with testosterone this week.  I’m on boy overload and needed a quick fix.  So when I smell dirty socks, I’ll just have a look-see at my little lovelies, light a candle and dream of feminine frills…

bingo creations 003

Grace

bingo creations 004

Beauty

bingo creations 007

Genuine …I love the old tape measure!

bingo creations 008

Giggle

Five bucks a pop at Homestead Handcrafts…a small price to pay for an L-7 smile!

Leave a Reply

