This is a test

6 Jun

image

This is only a test. I’m trying to blog from my phone. I took some swell pix at Homestead earlier today. Let’s see if I can load one! This is my juxtaposition girl…

**Okay…now I’m on my computer.  It worked! Yay!! Suddenly I see myself becoming a contributing member of  blogland again. Is that good?!  (I just need to remember to watch out for auto-correct spelling.  Plus I didn’t know it loaded the image above the text … minor distractions.) **

2 Responses to “This is a test”

  1. Theresa~Garden Antqs Vintage June 6, 2010 at 6:36 pm #

    You did good. Great dress form too.

    • junkology June 6, 2010 at 7:58 pm #

      Thanks, Theresa!! Hope to see you at the end of June in Round Top!

Leave a Reply

