Giveaway update

1 Feb

So I’m thinking my giveaway idea may have been a bit too hard, though I’ve enjoyed the comments about my husband and have passed them along to him. So…if you’re interested in a FREE canvas bucket, forget you ever even saw those questions and simply leave a comment, ANY comment (husband-bashing allowed) here or on the original giveaway post and I’ll draw one winner’s name at random THIS FRIDAY, February 4, at 6 p.m.

So stop reading this and get to commenting, would ya?!

5 Responses to “Giveaway update”

  1. Mindy February 1, 2011 at 10:43 am #

    Well, I missed that first post and am anxious to catch up on what is going on with your hubster! And I haven’t seen the canvas bucket, but am willing to guess that it’s totally cool. So, sure. Sign me up! Now, I am going to read archives. ~Mindy ps. It’s freezing cold in Poetry.

  2. chronometer February 1, 2011 at 11:13 am #

    Your husband is probably just a misunderstood genius. Anyway, I’m sure he didn’t mean anything bad by his comments, and that he’s very proud of your mad junking skillz, especially when it comes to rewiring old stuff.

    • junkology February 1, 2011 at 11:25 am #

      Doh! My secret blog’s no secret any more. Quick! Hide the husband-bashing evidence!

  3. MoniQ in WI February 1, 2011 at 12:25 pm #

    I could use buckets of buckets to get my organizing on track!

  4. sue February 2, 2011 at 12:24 am #

    All day today (on deadline), I kept thinking the secret is something to do with the longitude/latitude, which didn’t make much sense. Now I’ll be tossing and turning all night coming up with an alternative hubby-bashing comment. Oh hell, just mail it to me! XOX

Leave a Reply

