Finally…Friday

11 Feb

So I had a little fun with a new friend today:

I don’t think he was from my neighborhood.

That’s my story, anyway.

I know he’ll come in handy, once I bling him up just a bit. {That skull-cap is need of some rhinestones, right?}

I tried him out as a tag holder:

But I think he’ll default to jewelry holder once he’s found a permanent home at the shop.

Please don’t tell the other boys…

They may never visit me again!

2 Responses to “Finally…Friday”

  1. amy February 11, 2011 at 5:41 pm #

    hhhaaa haaaa haaa…. i have no comment because he night be from my hood…..;)

Leave a Reply

