You know it’s a good day…

16 Feb

…when you come home to find this on your porch:

{I still haven’t opened the packages, but I smell burlap!}

AND I dropped off these at the shop:

{PLEASE disregard the mess below the banners…I took the photo before I’d finished working!}

Life is good.

2 Responses to “You know it’s a good day…”

  1. amy February 17, 2011 at 1:48 pm #

    me likey!!!

  2. Elizabeth Maxson February 23, 2011 at 2:50 am #

    Now, those, I am sure will not last long…those, I am digging. Love, love, love those and never even noticed “the junk” below them either….. 🙂

    Great eye!
    Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

