Pretty as a picture

24 Feb

Beauty is, indeed, in the eye of the beholder.

See? I haven’t given up the love for shabby whites…

Player piano rolls find a new home in an old night stand/side table. Call it whatever you want. You want it to be a kitchen island? OKAY!

Just shy of a complete set of silverplate. I can’t resist it.

A witch’s hat Victrola horn. Wouldn’t it make an excellent hanging light?  All it needs is a little ol’ light kit.

Near miss today: A cubby, very similar to this one, only not green, for $3. I kid you not. I was so bummed I tried calling the person who bought it to see if she would sell it to me. Alas, no answer.

2 Responses to “Pretty as a picture”

  1. Junker Newbie Stephanie February 24, 2011 at 6:42 pm #

    $3! OMG! Love the one you have. Your booth looks fantastic! If I end up getting a booth I will be sure to get your feedback!

  2. amy February 25, 2011 at 2:14 pm #

    i would love to leave you a comment right now but i need to run over to stalk your booth first… ha ha ha pretty sure that i need a couple of piano rolls …
    XoXXo
    amy

Leave a Reply

