VF VIB announcement!

5 Mar

I’m sitting here, waiting for a coat of paint to dry on a server.

It’s humid.

Guess it’s going to be a long night!

Which brings me to this late-night news … I got my first Marburger press release today…

So right now I’m making {in an official capacity} my Very First (VF) Very Important Blogger (VIB) announcement:

Have you heard? Leftovers Antiques of Brenham will be setting up at Marburger this year! They were one of the original Marburger vendors back in the day, just so you know… in case there is a trivia question later on. {You never know!}

You heard it here first! Or did you?!

In addition, Leftovers will be holding their usual shindig at their 10,000 square foot shop in Brenham at 6 p.m. Saturday, March 26.

A little wine.

A little food.

A big dog.

I don’t know how late they’ll be there, but one time I didn’t arrive until after 10 p.m., and they were still open!

{Now where are my press credentials again?!}

 

Leave a Reply

