Guess where I am

27 Mar

image

In Carmine. Lots of goodies this trip! Turtle shells, grain sacks,cast iron fountain, song books. I’m totally geeked!

Update: I tried to post this around noon Saturday. I grossly overestimated the strength of my 3G connection. “G” doesn’t seem strong enough to load a post. So much for the live blogging gig. {Finished before it even started.}

The junk in Warrenton is plentiful! Looking forward to another day in the fields!

2 Responses to “Guess where I am”

  1. Joy March 27, 2011 at 12:31 am #

    Have a great explore, find lots of great stuff, have fun.
    – Joy

  2. Tricia March 27, 2011 at 3:22 pm #

    I love small junk! Good finds!

Leave a Reply

