SOLD! Saturday

16 Apr

image

image

image

Apothecary bottles, $34 each
Horse ribbons, $28 each

All old. All purchased during the Warrenton/Round Top shows.

Have a super Saturday!

2 Responses to “SOLD! Saturday”

  1. Theresa-Garden Antqs Vintage April 16, 2011 at 2:54 pm #

    I wish someone would have taken my pic when we pulled up to Binky LaFaye, OMG!! Girl, we just got back and I’m still in shock, overload shock, it was so awesome. I loved seeing your space too at Whimseys, what a fun trip that was. Can’t wait to go back. I could probably do a week’s worth of pics that I took. Loved it.

  2. Tricia April 16, 2011 at 3:51 pm #

    Those ribbons are fantastic!

Leave a Reply

