Unloading

3 May

image

image

image

I still feel like I’m in recovery mode following my weekend junket which took me to west Texas, north Texas, east Texas, central Texas and back home to crispy south Texas. All together,  I drove 1002.6 miles. But who’s counting?

The photos show some of my Tour o’ Texas pickins. There’s so much more to see. And I’ll show you just as soon as I catch my breath. Until then, please enjoy these fresh finds.

3 Responses to “Unloading”

  1. Theresa-Garden Antqs Vintage May 3, 2011 at 5:04 pm #

    You did take a Theresa Road Trip didn’t you, but at least you didn’t do it one day like I sometimes do. I was wondering if you had rested enough for pics. I see lots of great finds.

  2. tracy@rusted gingham May 4, 2011 at 2:20 pm #

    Glad you survived the wind and the miles! You are a true junkologist! Love your pictures.

  3. junk exchange May 6, 2011 at 4:06 pm #

    Was so nice to meet you, Kristi.. Enjoyed talking with you .. so glad you stopped by .. you are a fun person to talk with .. hope to see you again soon ..

    Troy

Leave a Reply

