Trip to Bountiful

4 May

image

image

When she heard I was making a trip to Lonestar Antiques in Ft. Worth, Theresa asked me to PLEASE take pictures of Bountiful. So I did. I also purchased one of Felicia’s  beautiful pillows. And it makes me all giddy when I look at it. I always seem to be in a rush when I visit Lonestar. It’s so huge! But I do have a few more random pictures to share tomorrow.

2 Responses to “Trip to Bountiful”

  1. Theresa-Garden Antqs Vintage May 4, 2011 at 2:52 pm #

    Thank you, thank you, I’ve been waiting on this post!

  2. Time Worn Interiors May 4, 2011 at 3:39 pm #

    Does your camera only take 2 pictures? Hahaha! I love that whole mall! You should have shown us much more! Maybe you did take more pictures but just not post them?
    tot

Leave a Reply

