LLANO GETS CANO!!

18 May

Yes, the news is SO BIG that it requires all caps!

I’ve been bursting at the seams in anticipation of Theresa’s announcement, just so I could throw that awesome headline at you! But no matter how hard I tried, I couldn’t convince her to let me break the news.

So now that we’re next-door neighbors, I’m hoping to see a lot more of Theresa, which means I may be making more trips to my far-away space. (Photo above courtesy of Donna Goss.) Word has it that my mom was Theresa’s first customer! Good taste runs in the family…

More Llano news is on the way, as Whimseys is about to get a new vendor… at least that’s what I’m hearing!

Happy, happy Wednesday!

6 Responses to “LLANO GETS CANO!!”

  1. Suzanne Sexton May 18, 2011 at 2:56 pm #

    Ohhhhh How Exciting!!!! Maybe I can make a trip up there sometime this summer!!!! What a GREAT Next Door Neighbor!!!!!

  2. rosa May 18, 2011 at 3:49 pm #

    lovely!

    take care,
    Rosa

  3. Theresa-Garden Antqs Vintage May 18, 2011 at 5:27 pm #

    Girl, I am laughing so hard I know you can hear me all the way to SA! You are a riot. Gosh what can I say, I’m speechless….

  4. tracy@rusted gingham May 18, 2011 at 10:24 pm #

    You girls will be having TOO much fun!! Friends make everything wonderful!

  5. sue May 18, 2011 at 11:20 pm #

    No way! Two of my ab-fab TX grrls in the same place? The planets are aligning…. XOX

  6. Teresa May 19, 2011 at 11:26 am #

    I think I will just need to make a roadtrip sometime soon!

Leave a Reply

