Flair

7 Jun

image

You’ve seen Office Space, right? Maybe you’ve even dabbled in flair trade on Facebook? Well I have 94 pieces like the one above packed and ready to hand out at Paper Cowgirl.

What’s a girl to do with all the shell casings her husband so kindly hands her way? MAKE SOMETHING!

I’m armed all right — soldering iron at the ready. Retreat details to come.

Oh… and all those little specks you see in the photo? That there is glitter, my friends. A cowgirl prefers her bullets full of bling!

2 Responses to “Flair”

  1. Suzanne Sexton June 7, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

    Oh My GOSH!!! I grew up hunting- and that is about one of the funnest things I’ve ever seen done with a shell casing!!! I bet you could market those to Academy and retire in a year! 😉
    And we totally have to get together- you need to teach me soldering!!!
    Have a ‘blast’!!!!

  2. robelyn June 15, 2011 at 2:55 pm #

    LMBO!!! Kristi!! I want one of your most awesome bullets!!!! I’ll trade you a pocketbook… or SOMETHING! ANYTHING!!!

    ;-D That’s awesome!

Leave a Reply

