Memory dump

9 Jul

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

This post should catch you up visually on life in junkology land. The first few photos are from my wee space at Homestead on Blanco. The next few are from a button collection I purchased at Austin city-wide. Then finally some swag from Paper Cowgirl is pictured. That sums up most of the last month. Right now my junking days are few and far between. I’m trying to work through my existing piles o’ junk without breaking a sweat, and I’m failing miserably. In fact, that may be the pool calling my name at this very moment.

2 Responses to “Memory dump”

  1. Joy July 9, 2011 at 5:05 pm #

    I missed several of your posts and just had a really good look/read/ – love what you find and how you present.
    – Joy

  2. Cindy July 23, 2011 at 11:11 am #

    LOVE the charm bracelet! Was that the one y’all did as a swap? Stupidly, I got no pics. Ugh. Way cute and love the button collection. And oh man…I wish I had a pool to call my name…LOL…

Leave a Reply

