SALE!

4 Aug

Yep, it’s time… Now through August 20, 2011, take 20% off your purchases from Checkered Past at both Homestead Handcraft locations in San Antonio, Texas. Sorry, but discount does not apply to items being put on layaway. Simply show a copy of this post at the counter to receive your discount. OR… if your phone’s not smart enough, you can print out a copy of this post. Also… feel free to share this information with your peeps. I’m too hot and bothered to put coupons in the store, so I guess you could call this my lazy days of summer sale. And just so you know… I just dropped off a bunch of really kickin’ letter jackets and varsity sweaters at the Thousand Oaks location. And of course… no photos. Get over it. It’s a sale!!!

2 Responses to “SALE!”

  1. tracy@rusted gingham August 4, 2011 at 12:15 pm #

    You’re such a lazy kind of gal! The no pictures thing has me grumbling. I love your pictures!

  2. Suzanne Sexton August 4, 2011 at 9:26 pm #

    Oh now I found my reason to head to SA- to score a vintage varsity sweater! I’ve been singing ‘Oh summer nights’ since I read the post– Grease Lightning…. That’s what I could be for Prom this year- oh the options!!!!!

Leave a Reply

