Another day, another prototype

11 Aug

image

image

image

This is the tote bag in development for the Rusted Gingham show…plus I need some soft lines at Homestead. The bag is stenciled and (gasp!) glittered. The flowers are die-cut and hand-stamped. The tag is distressed, hand-stamped and boasts a crown wax seal that my son says looks a little like a pumpkin. I’m quite fond of it. Only time will tell if anyone else likes it!

2 Responses to “Another day, another prototype”

  1. tracy@rusted gingham August 15, 2011 at 11:18 pm #

    I’m thinkin I’m likin it! I think our Barn Sale will be happy to have a few of those pretties for sale! I love what you create!

  2. Binky August 23, 2011 at 9:24 am #

    darling!!!! way to create.

Leave a Reply

