Gettin’ busy

2 Oct

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I worked on my xl space at Homestead today. I’ve been slacking off for far too long, and my sales are starting to reflect that fact. So, armed with a carload of fresh finds from the fields of Warrenton, I got up and at it first thing this morning (if you consider 11-ish first thing). I got quite a bit accomplished but still have loads of pricing to do. So… tomorrow I’ll start round two. I’m determined to make the most of this holiday shopping season.  Hope you’ve had an excellent weekend. Warrenton posts and a giveaway coming soon.

3 Responses to “Gettin’ busy”

  1. Lynne October 2, 2011 at 10:59 pm #

    Looking good! I am coming to San Antonio in November and will be shopping this spot!!

  2. vintagesue October 3, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

    yay!! i am back in texas now, so next time we make it your way…i am checking your booth for sure!!! looks great!!!! love the ball mits and the ribbon!!! thanks for sharing….have fun.
    sue

  3. Karly Elizabeth Woods October 4, 2011 at 12:52 pm #

    LOOKS AWESOME!!!

Leave a Reply

