Fully loaded

3 Nov

image

image

image

image

image

Whew. It all fit. The minivan will haul about seven feet by 45 inches by at least three feet. I can’t do the math required to figure volume, but I think I maxed out the space, taking breakables into consideration. Something will break, however. It wouldn’t be a party otherwise!

All this junk is headed to Rusted Gingham’s barn sale, in case you’re wondering why my junk is suddenly on the move. Let’s see if I packed enough. Maybe too much for a 10×10 space? I’ll leave that math up to you!

5 Responses to “Fully loaded”

  1. Leslie Kibodeaux Venable November 3, 2011 at 2:02 pm #

    Awww come on Kristi!! You can get more in there…..lol
    See You Tomorrow!
    ~Leslie

  2. Theresa Smith November 3, 2011 at 2:09 pm #

    looks like the right amount to me! good luck!
    tot

  3. robelyn November 3, 2011 at 2:32 pm #

    I’ve seen your packing skillz. In person… i was in awe then, I’m in awe now. LOLOLOLOL

    SELL IT ALL!!! I fully expect to see an empty mini-van on Monday. Well… unless you buy really awesome stuff… then I expect to see that.

    HAVE FUN!!!

  4. Malisa November 3, 2011 at 3:31 pm #

    So proud of you for being prepared, locked and loaded! 🙂 Hope you have a great sale! So wish I could be there. Next time. Take lots of photos. I can’t wait to see!

  5. Lynne November 6, 2011 at 10:26 am #

    I am the proud owner of that No.6 galvanized piece. Every time we are in San Antonio I have to visit your booths. Love your stuff and glad to have seen you at Barn Sale!

Leave a Reply

