And the hauling continues

7 Nov

image

image

image

I returned to San Antonio from the barn sale only to face a shop reset yesterday. AND once again, I got the boot before I was finished. So guess where I’m headed for the day?! Hope you have a great week. More barn sale photos to come!

4 Responses to “And the hauling continues”

  1. Time Worn Interiors November 7, 2011 at 9:16 am #

    I don’t work fast when I’m tired coming right off a show! Your booth looks so cute!
    tot

  2. Lisa Phillippi November 7, 2011 at 11:00 am #

    Wow….as exhaused as I was after the barn sale, I don’t know how you did it!! Great job!

  3. robelyn November 7, 2011 at 5:26 pm #

    I don’t know how you did it either….. LMBO!!! I want some of what you are having!!! LOOKS FANTASTIC!!!

  4. Malisa November 7, 2011 at 7:43 pm #

    Love that pink tablecloth! So, so cute! By the way, you have WAY more energy than I have!

Leave a Reply

