The Pie Man Sayeth

8 Mar

When Bud Royer talks, I listen. He said to post this, so I am. I can’t run the risk of him withholding my pie…

If you’re a blogger and  you’re interested in attending, just follow the directions… I attended the luncheon last year at Rachel Ashwell’s The Prairie. It was beautiful! The food is nothing short of divine. And the proceeds benefit Dwell with Dignity.  Hope to see you there!!

4 Responses to “The Pie Man Sayeth”

  1. Leslie Kibodeaux Venable March 8, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

    AND that’s where I met my friend Kristi last year!!! YAY!!

    • junkology March 8, 2012 at 4:11 pm #

      Yay, indeed! I love that Retreauxgirl!!!

  2. Theresa-Garden Antqs Vintage March 8, 2012 at 8:52 pm #

    And I was fortunate to sit by Leslie at the luncheon and… get to ride with Kristie! Wish I were going, but the junk store has to stay open. I know you’ll have enough fun for us both.

    • junkology March 8, 2012 at 10:41 pm #

      I’ll miss you. Not to worry…I’ll bug you ’til you just can’t stand it out in the fields! Can’t wait!!

Leave a Reply

